2019-2020 AAHPA Board of Directors

The Officers and Board of Directors for AAHPA are elected at our annual meeting. Corporate members are encouraged to run for seats on our Board! Contact Rachel or any of the current board members for more information. 

President
Bryan Hawkins (Homer)
4311 Freight Dock Rd., Homer, AK  99603
Office Phone:  907-235-3160 ext. 203 Fax:  907-235-3152 
Email:  bhawkins@ci.homer.ak.us                  
Website: www.ci.homer.ak.us

Vice President
Steve Corporon (Ketchikan)
2933 Tongass Ave., Ketchikan, AK 99901
Office Phone: (907) 228-5632 Fax: (907) 247-3610 
Email: stevec1@city.ketchikan.ak.us
Website: 
 www.city.ketchikan.ak.us.us

Treasurer
Stan Eliason (Sitka)
617 Katlian St. OFC, Sitka, AK 99835-7322
Office Phone: 907-747-3439 Fax: 907-747-6278
Email:  stan@cityofsitka.com 
Website: www.sitka.com

Director
Jean Barrett (Dillingham)
PO Box 889, Dillingham, AK 99576
Office Phone: 907-842-1069 Fax: 907-842-4573 
Email:  harbor@dillingham.ak.us
Website: www.ci.dillingham.ak.us

Director 
Tony Schinella (Cordova)
P.O. Box 1210, Cordova, AK  99574
Office Phone:  907-424-6400 Fax:  907-424-6446
Email: harbor@cityofcordova.net 
Website: www.cityofcordova.net

Director 
Norm Regis (Seward)
P.O. Box 167, Seward, AK  99664
Office Phone:  907-224-3138 Fax:  907-224-7187
Email:nregis@cityofseward.net
Website: www.cityofseward.net/harbor

Director 
Derrik Magnuson (Kodiak)
403 Marine Way, Kodiak, AK 99615
Office Phone:  907-486-8080
Email:
dmagnuson@city.kodiak.ak.us
Website:
 https://www.city.kodiak.ak.us/ph

Director 
Peggy McLaughlin (Dutch Harbor/Unalaska)
P.O. Box 610, Unalaska, AK 99685
Office Phone:  907-581-1254 Fax:  907-581-2519
Email:
pmclaughlin@ci.unalaska.ak.us
Website:
 https://www.ci.unalaska.ak.us/portsandharbors/

Past President
Carl Uchytil (Juneau)
155 S. Seward St., Juneau, AK 99801
Office Phone: 907-586-0294 Fax: 907-586-2507
Email: Carl.Uchytil@juneau.org 
Website: 
www.juneau.org


Executive Secretary (non-voting member)
Rachel Lord (Homer)
602 Shellfish Ave., Homer, AK 99603
Office Phone: 907-299-9000 
Email:
 info@alaskaharbors.org 
Website: 
www.alaskaharbors.org


To serve and promote Alaska's ports and harbors. 
Alaska Association of Harbormasters and Port Administrators is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.          info@alaskaharbors.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software