2020-21 AAHPA Board of Directors

The Officers and Board of Directors for AAHPA are elected at our annual meeting. Corporate members are encouraged to run for seats on our Board! Contact Rachel or any of the current board members for more information. 

President (2021)
Bryan Hawkins (Homer) 
4311 Freight Dock Rd., Homer, AK  99603
Office Phone:  907-235-3160 ext. 203 Fax:  907-235-3152 
Email:  bhawkins@ci.homer.ak.us                  
Website: www.ci.homer.ak.us

Vice President (2022)
Peggy McLaughlin (Dutch Harbor/Unalaska)
P.O. Box 610, Unalaska, AK 99685
Office Phone:  907-581-1254 Fax:  907-581-2519

Treasurer/Secretary (2021)
Stan Eliason (2021, Sitka)
617 Katlian St. OFC, Sitka, AK 99835-7322
Office Phone: 907-747-3439 Fax: 907-747-6278
Email:  stan@cityofsitka.com 
Website: www.sitka.com

Director Seat 4 (2022)
Jean Barrett (Dillingham)
PO Box 889, Dillingham, AK 99576
Office Phone: 907-842-1069 Fax: 907-842-4573 
Email:  harbor@dillingham.ak.us
Website: www.ci.dillingham.ak.us

Director Seat 5 (2021)
Norm Regis (Seward)
P.O. Box 167, Seward, AK  99664
Office Phone:  907-224-3138 Fax:  907-224-7187
Website: www.cityofseward.net/harbor

Director Seat 6 (2022)
Tony Schinella (Cordova)
P.O. Box 1210, Cordova, AK  99574
Office Phone:  907-424-6400 Fax:  907-424-6446
Email: harbor@cityofcordova.net 
Website: www.cityofcordova.net 

Director Seat 7 (2021)
Shawn Bell (Haines)
P.O. Box 1209
Haines, AK 99693
Office Phone: 907-472-2327 x7
Website: https://www.hainesalaska.gov/ports

Director Seat 8 (2022)
Dave Borg (Whittier)
P.O. Box 608
Whittier, AK 99693
Office Phone: 907-472-2327 x7   Fax: 907-472-2404 


Past President
Carl Uchytil (Juneau)
155 S. Seward St., Juneau, AK 99801
Office Phone: 907-586-0294 Fax: 907-586-2507
Email: Carl.Uchytil@juneau.org 

Executive Secretary (non-voting member)
Rachel Lord (Homer)
602 Shellfish Ave., Homer, AK 99603
Office Phone: 907-299-9000 

To serve and promote Alaska's ports and harbors. 
Alaska Association of Harbormasters and Port Administrators is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.          info@alaskaharbors.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software